Meeting Notes from Large Group Gatherings

(Note this is a new feature as of December 2016)

Archives


12/11/2016 (Sun) Ransoms by Bishop Alan Bassette
12/18/2016 (Sun) Maturing Disciples by Benjamin D. Arazu
12/21/2016 (Wed) Knowing Who We Are and Who Christ Is by Benjamin D. Arazu
12/25/2016 (Sun) Having a Plan by Wayne Engram and follow up by Benjamin D. Arazu
12/28/2016 (Wed) Study the Word Daily by Brother Benjamin D. Arazu
12/28/2016 (Wed) How Do I Go About a 21 Day Fast? A conversation between pastor and brother
01/01/2017 (Sun) Three Things We Need to Do in 2017 by Benjamin D. Arazu
01/08/2017 (Sun) Who Is Christ? By Pastor Andrew Traub
01/15/2017 (Sun) Things About Grace by Benjamin D. Arazu
01/15/2017 (Sun) Be Knowledgeable in the Word of God and Avoid False Doctrine by Martin Parker with follow up by Benjamin Arazu
01/18/2017 (Wed) Importance of Understanding by Benjamin D. Arazu
01/22/2017 (Sun) Importance of Holy Communion by Benjamin D. Arazu
01/22/2017 (Sun) Importance of Learning by Benjamin D. Arazu
01/25/2017 (Wed) The Identity of Believers by Benjamin D. Arazu
01/29/2017 (Sun) How to Avoid Panicking by Benjamin D. Arazu
02/01/2017 (Wed) The Danger of Religion by Benjamin D. Arazu
02/08/2017 (Wed) The Love of God by Benjamin D. Arazu
02/12/2017 (Sun) Keep the Fire Burning by Wayne Engram with followup by Benjamin D. Arazu
02/15/2017 (Wed) Faithlessness and Discouragement by Bishop Alan Bassette
02/19/2017 (Sun) Bless the Lord by Wayne Engram with followup by Benjamin D. Arazu
02/26/2017 (Sun) The Great Commission by Benjamin D. Arazu
02/26/2017 (Sun) Children's Time: The Blood of Christ by Martin Parker
03/05/2017 (Sun) How to Follow the spirit of God by Benjamin D. Arazu
03/12/2017 (Sun) Knowing the Love of Christ by Benjamin D. Arazu
03/19/2017 (Sun) Walking in God's Love by Benjamin D. Arazu
03/26/2017 (Sun) It is Finished! by Brother Wayne Engram
04/02/2017 (Sun) When did the old covenant end and the new covenant begin? By Benjamin D. Arazu
04/05/2017 (Wed) The Law Written on Our Hearts is not the Ten Commandments by Benjamin D. Arazu
04/09/2017 (Sun) What is the Law Written on Our Hearts? By Benjamin D. Arazu
04/16/2017 (Sun) The Resurrection is a Person, Not a One Day Event by Benjamin D. Arazu
04/23/2017 (Sun) Audio Recording on YouTube entitled 'Activating Prophecy' by Benjamin D. Arazu
04/23/2017 (Sun) The Man in Christ is Fully Forgiven by Brother Wayne Engram
04/30/2017 (Sun) The Man in Christ is a New Man by Martin Parker based on inspiration from Benjamin Arazu
05/07/2017 (Sun) What is Life? By Benjamin D. Arazu
05/14/2017 (Sun) Biblical Definition of Life (continued) by Benjamin D. Arazu
05/14/2017 (Sun) Who is a mother? By Vivian Mommy" Arazu"
05/24/2017 (Wed) "Spirit of Faith" Notes and YouTube Video by Benjamin D. Arazu
05/28/2017 (Sun) Revival is Coming by 3 Guest Presenters
06/04/2017 (Sun) The Spirit of Faith (continued) - The Law of Faith (Notes and YouTube Video) by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/07/2017 (Wed) Spirit of Faith - Prayer in Faith (Notes and YouTube Video) by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/11/2017 (Sun) Spirit of Faith - Prayer in Faith Part 2 (Notes and YouTube Video) by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/14/2017 (Wed) Supernatural Manifestations by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/18/2017 (Sun) (Blessings of) Seeking the Face of God by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/21/2017 (Wed) Spirit of Faith - Releasing Faith Through Prayer by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/25/2017 (Sun) Culture of a Strong Church, a Culture of Prayer by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/28/2017 (Wed) How to Ask Things in Prayer by Benjamin D. Arazu
07/02/2017 (Sun) Worship is an Important Part of Prayer; Pray in Two Dimensions. by Wayne Engram with followup by Benjamin D. Arazu
07/12/2017 (Wed) Two Dimensions to Prayer (cont) by Benjamin D. Arazu
07/16/2017 (Sun) Two Dimensions of Prayer Review and Essence of Godly Knowledge by Benjamin D. Arazu
07/23/2017 (Sun) Believers are taught to know and not to become by Benjamin D. Arazu
07/26/2017 (Wed) Essence of Godly Knowledge by Benjamin D. Arazu
07/30/2017 (Sun) Essence of Godly Knowledge (continued) by Benjamin D. Arazu
03/11/2018 (Sun) Know Your Nature by Benjamin Arazu
03/18/2018 (Sun) Spiritual Growth by Benjamin D. Arazu
04/01/2018 (Sun) Benefits of Resurrection by Benjamin D. Arazu
06/03/2018 (Sun) Righteousness - an ingredient to Spiritual Growth by Vivienna Arazu
07/01/2018 (Sun) Leading of the Spirit by Benjamin D. Arazu
09/16/2018 (Sun) Spiritual Warfare: Importance of Meditation by Benjamin D. Arazu

Date: 05/14/2017

Presenter: Vivian Mommy Arazu

Title: Who is a mother?

Notes:

Today is Mother's Day and it is a day we recognize those women who have been an influence in our lives. But who is a mother? It's not just someone who has visited the labor room in a hospital. It is a woman whose heart is filled up with nothing but love. It is someone who is selfless. If you are selfish you can't truly love.

You can be a mother not just in your home, but in your school, your place of work, and your church.

It's not about age. It's about doing the work of God. Don't just be what you want to be for God, but what God wants you to be.

Rebekah (Genesis 25:20-28, Genesis 27:6-29) is our (negative) role model today. She raised two nations, but not well. She should have gone to God and asked for the grace to raise two nations.Instead she played favoritism with one of her sons. Mother's should never play favoritism, they should be impartial.

Rebekah should have been teaching her sons to love each other, to be good to each other. But in this she failed. One son cheated his brother out of his birthright. Rebekah failed in teaching the brothers to love each other. As a mother it is her function to teach her children to love,